• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

Jaspar's log - cut is on the way

J

Jaspar

Aight, I figured it was about time I started a log for myself. I've been roaming the board for ages now, but haven't been an active user so to say, at least I haven't posted.

My name is Jasper, twenty years old and currently residing in Denmark.
I started training around August '08 and so far I've been enjoying the progress and skill learning. It's only until recently, that being for the last 7-9 months, I have been training with a somewhat correct approach; knowledge on diet, training etc. is beginning to form, thus being put to use - and it's showing :)

Since I lost my virginity I've put on 25 kgs (55 lbs added) which to put it nicely is more than just lean body mass :rofl3: I just recently moved into a larger city, and up until then I drove around on bicycle, so the kcal expenditure was pretty big. Anyway, long story short - once I moved I put on a lot of weight, which, pretty smoothly if I must say myself, brings us to the present - me on a diet.

Current stats:
Height: 180 cm / 5'9
Weight: 90 kgs / 198 lb
1RMs: no idea to be honest, it's been ages since I testet them, and that was through an idiotic protocol.

Alrighty then.

I hope you'll enjoy the log, and if you have time to kill at the office then even leave a comment on training or what ever comes to mind. Cheers:headbang:

J

Jaspar

Upper body
The 15th of April