• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

LoiacanoA Training Log

L

loiacanoa

Hello to all who happen to come across this. My name is Aaron I'm 20 years old and weigh around 185 lbs. I've been training for almost two years now. I've decided to keep a training log to keep better track of my workouts. I plan on bulking for one more month before I start to cut for the summer. Okay, lets go!

L

loiacanoa

A Little More About My Training...

I just started working out at a new gym called Gym Warriors in Peabody MA. Before this I was working out at a YMCA. I felt this was a necessary change to better my physique. I also have been dealing with a left anterior deltoid problem and have been getting deep tissue massages to help it heal. The day that aggravates my shoulder the most is chest day. My training split is slightly different week to week. This is because my work schedule changes from week to week so I have to get to the gym when I can. My favorite body parts to train are back and legs. I'm one who trains for feel not for weight. I will not sacrifice form to move a certain weight. I guess thats all for now.

ironheart

ironheart

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Welcome to the forum and the logs bro. i hope that shoulder of yours heals up quickly. i had a shoulder injury a few years back myself, it sucked big time. looking forward to checking out your workouts, so get em posted bro :xyxthumbs:

Daniel Andersson

Daniel Andersson

Mecca Mod (not)
VIP
Welcome to the logs :xyxthumbs:

L

loiacanoa