• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

Fatality's Log ~~~ No Regrets This Year!

Fatality

Fatality

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
I understand that I have another log circulating around here somewhere in the logs, but this time around, it's different. Arcane and basically everyone in Mecca (especially Rocky) have helped me with my previous routine. This routine, to be honest, has been my first serious routine. I started lifting last August and haven't lifted seriously or smart until about a few weeks ago. I was basically just bs. for a few months, try a routine and giving up trying another one and giving up again. But I've been working out with a new routine for about 5 straight and hard weeks. I've gained a fucking great amount of size and strenght. For example, my max bench for 2 reps was 140 about a month and half ago, now it's 170lbs for 3.5 reps. Wow! I wasn't even able to squat 135lb for about 5 reps, now I'm doing 2 sets of 8 at 200lbs. All I can say is thanks Mecca for all the help. However, as this routine is coming to a close, I'm about to deload next week and pick up an upper/lower body routine. I'll post the routine next week.

Current stats:

Height: 5'8 3/4''
Weight: 170.5lbs
BF%: Don't really know, last time I checked, it was about 12%

I'll post the max of the three main lifts soon. (Bench, Squat, Deadlift) for a
1RM

Stay Tuned!

PrinceVegeta

PrinceVegeta

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Hope u stick with this routine and reap all the benefits!

Arcane1129

Arcane1129

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
I know you've been taking progress pics, so post them up.

Fatality

Fatality

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP