• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

Help with everything!

N

Nash

Okay well ive just recently started working out in the gym , and i have completely no idea how to make a routine or how you call it. When i go to the gym i just do like upper body 1 day and i do the machine lifting and normal weight lift using dumbell like the bisep curl etc. I want to know if theres a certain way im suppose to be doing these exercises. Example if i want to work out my upper body , what should i do on day 1 , day 2 , day 3 day 4 and so on and how many sets or how many times each position. Please help me out guys!

From a complete newbie~

tim290280

tim290280

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Read.

Articles section, stickied threads here, threads in this section in general.

A

Achilles

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Try a google search and search for rippetoes program.

wrestling lyon

wrestling lyon

what r u looking for with you weight training?
lose weight, gain size, getting stronger, general health?

Fatality

Fatality

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Design a routine the easy way

This article which I posted will surely help you get started on how to design a routine.

This one is called, "Beginning is where it Starts." Read up and you should have a foundation forming.

This one has a combination of both lifting and nutrition.