• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

first time user

afgan-ali

afgan-ali

am 19 and am 100% sure i want to start using now, but i have no clue wut to take, how much to take, or wer to get it from and how to take it. since its my first time i prefer to take one in capsule/tablet form. am just wondering if anybody has any suggestions on how to start, or if what am asking for is even real lol i dunno am new to this and i no this is one place to get good advice, let me no thank you :carduforvip

Adam23

Adam23

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
how long you been working out for ?
how much do you weight ?

theweapon

theweapon

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
check out hypos havoc log, i would suggest something like havoc if you want something pill form

Last edited by a moderator:
Tonyk212000

Tonyk212000

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
I think you need to do a little research. It looks like you know nothing about steroids. Ill put a thread on here an a minute once i find it.

Tonyk212000

Tonyk212000

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Ok go to this thread and go to Ironslaves post and download the book on anabolics and READ IT!

Hypocrisy86

Hypocrisy86

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
try the legal pro-designers steroids like Havoc first
good stuff, then work your way up the ladder

heres the ladder (lol funny word)
foods -> OTC (over the counter, supps, etc) -> pro-hormones/pro-designer steroids -> Steroids -> HGH/insulin.

TJ

TJ

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Good post.

I'd say wait a couple more years till your at least 21 and then consider the option again. In the mean time, keep a good diet and training regime and do a lot of research regarding the subject of anabolics.

afgan-ali

afgan-ali