• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

Clen, ECA and ... Retalin

pakiman

pakiman

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Hey guys... I am an IT trainer by profession and I need to prep and conduct some classes that will have me working night and day for the next three weeks.

Here's my question I have been running (alternative weeks) ECA and Clen for almost three months already... and currently am on my Clen week....
I now have at my disposal Retalin .... :umwtf: I was just wondering should I use it while on Clen... has anyone heard of this stupid combination... upfront it does not sound good.... but I have hefty $$$ at stake here

Please reply

Aeugh

Aeugh

By Retalin I'm assuming you mean Ritalin. I would say that it's probably the wrong drug for physical performance. I tried, it actually seems to make you gain a lot of fat I noticed, and it decreases the amount of weight you can use. Ephedrine and caffeine is enough of a stimulant combo in the ECA, adding to ritalin to the combo will just make you a depressed wreck looking for chemical assistance because you don't have the will to train and diet for fatloss and muscle gain.

pakiman

pakiman

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
No I wasnt looking at Retalin (you are right its Ritalin... hence the need for it :)) as a fat burner.... and no it will never ever make you fat because its a stimulant and is on record to reduce fat/weight!

Anyways I was wondering about its usual use... to stay up longer with higher concentration! So it was for mental stemina rather than physical... but all thats past now... I did not use it because of what I was already using!

Thanks for the reply though!

dilatedmuscle

dilatedmuscle