Hi, is this your first visit to MuscleMecca?
Register
  • The Facebook Platform
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: supplements?

Height

Weight

Biceps

Chest

Waist

supplements?

Hello everyone i had a question about what and where I can get the best cheapest supplements that I can find. i am new to bodybuilding and right now i am trying to lose weight and get cut at the same time i am 6' 380 33yrs with a gut!!! This is the heaviest Ive ever been in my life ive tried to diet with no hope ive been trying to lose this gut and weight for awhile i use to play sports in high school and in college but just let myself go so if anyone can help with the diet answers supplements cycles how to lose this gut and training tips this would be a blessing thanks.

These bodybuilding supplements are pretty good I think:
    http://buymuscle.co/bodybuilding-store/

Similar Bodybuilding Threads:

Last edited by TalkAdmin; 06-17-2016 at 10:28 AM.

•   bodybuilding Post Icon
      MuscleMecca Sponsors

MuscleMecca Bodybuilding advertising
      MuscleMecca.com
      Your Bodybuilding,
      Diet, Nutrition and Fitness,
      Steroids, Testosterone and Bodybuilding Chemical,
      Muscle Building Community

Support MuscleMecca Bodybuilding Forums and Visit Our Muscle Sponsors

Mecca Super-***** dilatedmuscle's Avatar
    Height

Weight

Biceps

Chest

Waist

You're 380 lbs and your looking for supplements to get cut? Just workout, do cardio a few times a week, and take protein. Since you're bf is probably very very high, you dont need to do anything complicated to lose weight. Its what you need to not do, dont eat junk food. Also keep an eye on your carbs, maybe u could try low-medium carbs during the day or w/e and zero carb at night. Diets work wonders, supplements are what they are.... supplements.