• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

Hello from Mexico

F

fx2013

Im new to this field and new to this Forum. Hello from Mexico :biggrin:.
I am in my 30s and want to know about some things:
:drunk5:

1) is it true that sleeping after a work out is important to build muscle?
2) is aerobic exercise bad for building mass? I have seen many videos of bodybuilders doing Aerobic exercises.
3) I got protein shakes should I take them before or after the workout?
4) Should repetitions in the gym should be done fast or like slow?
5) What do you all think about the Test 7 PCT?

thank you all for this great forum, learning new things and methods.
:eek5chyper:

pakiman

pakiman

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Last point made me reply here and practice my God given right to insult!!! And I'm done!

F

fx2013

Thank you for your response.

Arcane1129

Arcane1129

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Im new to this field and new to this Forum. Hello from Mexico :biggrin:.
I am in my 30s and want to know about some things:
:drunk5:

1) is it true that sleeping after a work out is important to build muscle?
2) is aerobic exercise bad for building mass? I have seen many videos of bodybuilders doing Aerobic exercises.
3) I got protein shakes should I take them before or after the workout?
4) Should repetitions in the gym should be done fast or like slow?
5) What do you all think about the Test 7 PCT?

thank you all for this great forum, learning new things and methods.
:eek5chyper:

1) Of course sleep is important, though you don't have to sleep right after working out.
2) Aerobic exercise is good for cardiovascular health and burning calories quickly. It won't get you jacked.