Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Junior Member bodybuilding reputation
    Height

Weight

Biceps

Chest

Waist

Skinny 17 year old in need of desperate help

(Couldn't find a sub Forum related to this so decided to post it here )
    Hi guys ,I am 17 year old guy about to be 18 in august and i have a big issue , I've been playing sports all my life , but can't seem to build any muscle at all , I've been swimming since I was 5 and stopped when I was 16 ,through the years i realized I was skinnier and less athletic than my swimming friends even though I use to work as hard maybe even harder . I started growing pubic hair when I was about 12 but I had a pretty slow puberty , I had a squeaky voice till I hit 17 and I grew from 5'10 to 6'2 in one summer , but still was as skinny and baby faced .i tried lifting weights for 4 months but barely any result . I started playing basketball last summer and I fell in love with the sport ,but with my mediocre athlecity and my featherweight I can't really compete with other players of my age , I'm now 6'2 135-140 pounds , I hate my body especially my awkward abnormally skinny arms.i feel embarrassed and uncomfortable when I'm naked to the point I don't go to pools and water parcs anymore , I really need some help , getting some weight will literally change my life , thanks a lot .

Similar Bodybuilding Threads:

•   bodybuilding Post Icon
      MuscleMecca Sponsors

MuscleMecca Bodybuilding advertising
      musclemecca.com
      Your Bodybuilding,
      Diet, Nutrition and Fitness,
      Supplements, Testosterone and Bodybuilding Chemical, Competition
      Muscle Building Community

Support MuscleMecca Bodybuilding Forums and Visit Our Muscle Sponsors

Mecca V.I.P. bodybuilding reputation bodybuilding reputation bodybuilding reputation bodybuilding reputation bodybuilding reputation CRobin's Avatar
    Height
    6'0
    Weight
    Biceps

Chest

Waist

Re: Skinny 17 year old in need of desperate help