from Roger Lockridge via Dr. Robert Goldman

The International Sports Hall of Fame has announced the inductees for the Class of 2014!

Lee Haney - 8 Time Mr. Olympia (1984-1991)

Dan Gable - Olympic Gold Medalist and Amateur Wrestling Legend

Joe, Ben, and Betty Weider - Founding Family of Bodybuilding and Fitness

Jason Statham - World-Renowned Actor, Martial Artist, and Diver.

Cynthia Rothrock - Five Time World Champion Karate Athlete and Actress

Dr. Robert Goldman and Arnold Schwarzenegger will host the invite-only event during the Arnold Sports Festival on Saturday March 1st. For more information, go to www, .

Support MuscleMecca by visiting our sponsors

Similar Bodybuilding Threads: