• Welcome to MuscleMecca Bodybuilding Forums

    Do you love bodybuilding and events like the Olympia and the Arnold Classic? Are you interested in Bodybuilding, Fitness or building muscle? If so check out and join our bodybuilding forum! Musclemecca bodybuilding forums is one of the oldest and most popular bodybuilding, fitness forums! Some members of Musclemecca include Phil Heath, Ronnie Coleman, William Bonac and More! We have over a million bodybuilding videos, pictures and articles and many helpful bodybuilding enthusiasts to answer questions and give you advice on building muscle! See You In the bodybuilding forums!

  • musclemecca does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding products. Do not sell any bodybuilding products through musclemecca bodybuilding forums.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.

2019 Arnold Classic Updates


Staff member
May 27, 2010

I am happy to announce our coverage of the 2019 Arnold Classic Columbus! Follow this thread for updates!

2019 Arnold Sports Festival
February 28 - March 3, 2019
Columbus Ohio


Staff member
May 27, 2010
We have the competitors list for the 2019 Arnold Classic

View attachment 22094

2019 Arnold Classic Competitors List IFBB PRO LEAGUE
Arnold Classic
William Bonac
Rafael Brandao
Brandon Curry
Charles Dixon
Steve Kuclo
Joshua Lenartowicz
Victor Martinez
Cedric McMillan
Luke Sandoe
Mikhail Volinkin
Akim Williams
Roelly Winklaar

Fitness International
Jaclyn Baker
Myriam Capes
Tiffany Chandler
Danielle Chikeles
Kristine Duba
Kate Errington
Allison Ethier
Missy Farrell-Truscott
Ryall Graber
Whitney Jones
Sara Kovach
Emma Paveley
Aurika Tyrgale

Classic Physique
Khaled Chikhaoui
Garrott Coelho
Charles Curtis
Ali Emre
Dion Harris
Danny Hester
Lehjuan Jones
Jason Lowe
David Martinez Campos
Ro’Vonte Moody
Courage Opara
Keone Pearson
George Peterson
Panexce Pierre
Wesley Vissers

Figure International
Maria Luisa Baeza Diaz
Melissa Bumstead
Brittany Campbell
Zulema Duran
Wendy Fortino
Cydney Gillon
Sandra Grajales
Michelle Lindsay
Jessica Reyes Padilla
Noelia Segura
Natalia Soltero
Carly Starling-Horrell

Men’s Physique
Bader Almualim
Clinton Barbadillo
Michael Bevins
Lindon Bond
George Brown
Rodrigue Chesnier
Scott Dennis
Youcef Djoudi
Viet Doan
Raymont Edmonds
Andre Ferguson
Logan Franklin
Anthony Gilkes
Tave Jackson
Michael Lee
Devon Lindner
Elijah Lorono
Ashwin Lucas
Antonio Mitchell
Diogo Montenegro
Stan Morrison
Kevin Nguyen
Ricardo Paul
Ramses Rams
Antonio Roseboro
Chase Savoie
Mark Sindayen
Antonio Smothers
Kimani Victor
Antoine Weatherspoon
Quincey Whittington
Justin Woodar

Women’s Physique International
Bridgett Annett
Candice Carr
Mariko Cobbs
Natalia Abraham Coelho
Robin Connell
Antoinette Downie
Lenka Ferencukova
Jeannie Feldman
Ashley Radiance Fuller
Caroline Gaume
Mirea Henriquez
Sheronica Henton
Candrea Judd-Adams
Jodi Lyons
Robyn Mays
Valentina Mishina
Anne Lorraine Mohn
Clarissa Rafanan
Lauren Rutan
Diana Schnaidt
Brittany Watts
Margita Zamolova

Bikini International
Lauralie Chapados
Jennifer Dorie
Monica Ellis
Eli Fernández
Marcia Goncalves
Kim Gutierrez
Ashley Jenelle
Ashley Kaltwasser
Janet Layug
Sonia Lewis
Breena Martinez
Raphaela Milagres
Katya Nosova
Cristobalina Pajares Torres
Frida Paulsen Stern
Jessica Palmer
India Paulino
Elisa Pecini
Camile Periat
Karina Skowronska

Pro Wheelchair
Anand Arnold (INDIA)
Daniel Minster (Czech Republic)
Harold Kelley (USA)
Joshua Foster (USA)
Joshua Rucker (USA)
Kris Dim (USA)
Steve Lister (USA)
Last edited:

Similar threads