• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.
    DO NOT SELL ILLEGAL PRODUCTS ON OUR FORUM

Blends nicely and tastes good?

J

joseph

Bulk powders, Myprotein, and Bodybuilding Warehouse's whey don't mix well anymore, as I've found this year.

What kind of whey does everyone use that blends nicely and tastes good?

Mildredtabitha

Mildredtabitha

Mecca V.I.P.
VIP
Bulk powders, Myprotein, and Bodybuilding Warehouse's whey don't mix well anymore, as I've found this year.

You can try the one with chocolate flavor. It could taste good for you. I've never used them before.

S

SolidSa

If you have the trouble of Protein powder not blending properly, try this hack. First, add little water and shake your drink, and after that again add water and shake again. I find my protein powder is completely blended by adding water twice and shaking twice. Instead of adding the entire water content once and shaking. Give it a try. And do check the prescribed water level for each scoop recommended by the manufacturer.

P

pgcc604