• musclemecca bodybuilding forums does not sell or endorse any bodybuilding gear, products or supplements.
    Musclemecca has no affiliation with advertisers; they simply purchase advertising space here. If you have questions go to their site and ask them directly.
    Advertisers are responsible for the content in their forums.

Unveiling the Triumph: 2024 Everest Muscle Pro Bodybuilding Championship

Bodybuilding News

Bodybuilding News

Well-known member
Jul 17, 2013
The resounding echoes of strength, dedication, and unparalleled determination reverberated through the grounds of the 2024 Everest Muscle Pro, a spectacle where champions emerge and dreams transform into tangible victories. Amidst the fervent atmosphere, held in Poland, this monumental event showcased the zenith of human physique prowess, as athletes from the Men’s Physique and Wellness divisions etched their names into the annals of bodybuilding history. Let us delve into the crescendo of this remarkable competition and unveil the champions who ascended to glory.

2024 Everest Muscle Pro

Men’s Physique Division: Adama Jammeh Claims Victory​

Adama Jammeh: A Portrait of Triumph​

In a display of sheer excellence, Adama Jammeh stood as the epitome of athleticism and aesthetic finesse, securing the coveted first place. His impeccable symmetry, chiseled physique, and unwavering determination propelled him to the summit of success, leaving an indelible mark on the stage of the 2024 Everest Muscle Pro.

The Luminaries of Men’s Physique​

  • Mauro Fialho Sales: Securing the second position, Mauro exemplified resilience and prowess, showcasing a physique sculpted with dedication and precision.
  • Andrea Amato: Capturing the third place, Andrea's presence emanated grace and strength, a testament to the relentless pursuit of excellence in physique crafting.
  • Tobias Rasheed Abdoul Hamid, Jaime Maso Lopez, Mikael Lega, and others illuminated the stage with their remarkable performances, embodying the ethos of perseverance and determination.

Wellness Division: Valquiria Lopes Reigns Supreme​

Valquiria Lopes: A Paradigm of Elegance and Power​

In a mesmerizing display of grace and strength, Valquiria Lopes emerged as the beacon of excellence in the Wellness division. Her ethereal presence, coupled with sculpted perfection, captivated the audience and adjudicators alike, earning her the coveted first place.

Illuminating the Path of Wellness​

  • Danai Theodoropoulou and Klaudia Vanessza Csuri: Securing second and third positions respectively, Danai and Klaudia exemplified the epitome of wellness, radiating beauty and strength in every pose.
  • Ruth Petizco, Lenia Fernandes, and Anna Mroczkowska among others, showcased unwavering determination and grace, embodying the essence of wellness and vitality.

Commemorating Excellence: The Official Scorecards​

Men’s Physique Division​

  1. Adama Jammeh
  2. Mauro Fialho Sales
  3. Andrea Amato
  4. Tobias Rasheed Abdoul Hamid
  5. Jaime Maso Lopez
  6. Mikael Lega
  7. Dawid Wachelka
  8. Rui Liu
  9. Happy Edodo Ogieva
  10. Patryk Walczuk

Wellness Division​

  1. Valquiria Lopes
  2. Danai Theodoropoulou
  3. Klaudia Vanessza Csuri
  4. Ruth Petizco
  5. Lenia Fernandes
  6. Anna Mroczkowska
  7. Sara Gabriele Pereira
  8. Paulina Zawlocka
  9. Anna Ercolano
  10. Eleni Printezi
Last edited by a moderator: